Bloghttp://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/rssblog.sme.skblog@sme.skskLáska neláskavá (povazanova) Thu, 19 Jan 2012 22:58:06 +0100http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/286710/Laska-nelaskava.html?ref=rssOčami nežného pohlavia (povazanova) Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:44:30 +0100http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/286486/Ocami-nezneho-pohlavia.html?ref=rssPoznanie (povazanova) Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:40:29 +0100http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/286379/Poznanie.html?ref=rssTajuplná izbietka :) (povazanova) Sun, 15 Jan 2012 19:11:46 +0100http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/286234/Tajuplna-izbietka.html?ref=rssZ lásky pre lásku (povazanova) Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:18:49 +0200http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/271361/Z-lasky-pre-lasku.html?ref=rssOdpadlík (povazanova) Sun, 24 Jul 2011 14:43:02 +0200http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/271359/Odpadlik.html?ref=rssLet (povazanova) Sun, 24 Jul 2011 13:17:01 +0200http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/271349/Let.html?ref=rssNádej umiera posledná (povazanova) Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:32:56 +0200http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/267940/Nadej-umiera-posledna.html?ref=rssPride and prejudices (povazanova) Sun, 17 Apr 2011 11:04:31 +0200http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/262684/Pride-and-prejudices.html?ref=rssNevyspytateľná (povazanova) Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:18:21 +0200http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/262216/Nevyspytatelna.html?ref=rssMalý princ a líška (povazanova) Tue, 12 Apr 2011 11:11:16 +0200http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/262202/Maly-princ-a-liska.html?ref=rssÓda na zúfalsvo (povazanova) Thu, 07 Apr 2011 19:00:14 +0200http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/261663/Oda-na-zufalsvo.html?ref=rssPrianie (povazanova) Sun, 27 Mar 2011 17:06:17 +0200http://povazanova.blog.sme.sk/c/260676/Prianie.html?ref=rss